means that some functionality may be slightly different to the descriptions
in our FAQS / knowledge base. If you have a question that you can’t find the
answer to please contact using the chat window (bottom right)
Will I lose all my content if I leave eCoach and then come back?
No – all eCoach accounts are maintained if you leave the platform, along with all their content. That means you can return to eCoach and find all your content waiting whenever you decide to log back into your account.
For more information please review our current Terms of Service.